Macomb County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Macomb County. Please select a fire department in Macomb County to view the details.
Armada Township Fire Department
23175 Armada Center Rd
Armada, MI 48005
Bruce Township Fire Department
223 E Gates
Romeo, MI 48065
Center Line Department of Public Safety
7070 E Ten Mile Rd
Center Line, MI 48015
Chesterfield Township Fire Department
48475 Jefferson Ave
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047-2211
Clinton TWP Dept Of Fire - Rescue - EMS
42601 Romeo Plank
Clinton Twp, MI 48038-2952
Detroit Arsenal Fire Department
6501 E Eleven Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48397
Eastpointe Fire & Rescue
16370 Nine Mile Rd
East Pointe, MI 48021-2440
Fraser Dept. of Public Safety
33000 Garfield Rd
Fraser, MI 48026
Harrison Township Fire Department
27061 Crocker Blvd
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Lenox Twp. Fire Dept.
59950 Gratiot Ave
Lenox Township, MI 48048
Macomb TWP Fire Dept
19925 23 Mile Rd
Macomb, MI 48042
Mount Clemens Fire Department
2 Dickinson
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
New Baltimore Fire Department
36535 Green St
New Baltimore, MI 48047-2540
New Haven Fire Department
30849 Division
New Haven, MI 48048-0429
Ray Township Fire & Rescue
20301 29 Mile
Ray, MI 48096
Richmond Fire Dept
68225 Main St
Richmond, MI 48062
Roseville Fire Dept
18750 Common Rd
Roseville, MI 48066
Saint Clair Shores Fire Department
26700 Harper Ave
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081
Selfridge ANG Base Fire Dept
28401 Wilbur Wright Blvd
Selfridge Ang Base, MI 48045
Shelby Twp Fire Dept
6345 23 Mile Rd
Shelby Township, MI 48316
Sterling Heights Fire Department
41625 Ryan Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Utica Fire Department
7609 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI 48317-5216
Warren Fire Dept
23295 Schoenherr
Warren, MI 48089

Michigan Fire Departments